Fallen Angel Series

Discover Leo’s exciting new urban fantasy series, Fallen Angel. Take a trip with Gabriel Stone across a Chicago teeming with gangster vampires, cartel super werewolves, cranky fae kings and talking trees. For fans of authors such as Jim Butcher, Ilona Andrews or JA Cipriano.
Cover for Heart of Stone (Fallen Angel Book 1)

HEART OF STONE (#1)


I’m Gabriel Stone. Half human. Half angel. Poker-playing badass. Demon hunter. My latest bounty, a fire demon, is like nothing I’ve seen before. Maybe it’s got something to do with the unusual siren I won in a card game. I hope I haven’t bitten off more than I can chew. 'Cause if I have, Hell itself will come to Earth. And that would not be cool.
[ Read more ]
[ Buy on Amazon ]
Cover for Army of Stone (Fallen Angel Book 2)

ARMY OF STONE (#2)


I’m forced to protect Aurora from an elfish satanic cult and sacrificial death. I’m marked for execution, hunted by a powerful gargoyle. And half-angel bounty hunters are falling like flies. I need to step up my game if I’m going to save both myself and the Guild from extinction. Gargoyle assassins, satanic elves, and mob hits. Man, my life sucks.
[ Read more ]
[ Buy on Amazon ]

Fanghunters Series

Fanghunters (#1)
 

Fanghunters (#1)

Dominic is on the run from the vampires that want to re-capture him at all cost. An unexpected twist of fate turns the hunted into the Hunter, but what he doesn't know is that he's just a pawn in another man's deadly game of revenge.
[ Read more ]
[ Buy on Amazon ]
The Blood Order (#2)
 

The Blood Order (#2)

The Blood Order vampire clan has declared war on Dom's last boss and his daughter. The fate of the human race hangs in the balance, and Dom is Beauchamp’s—and the world's—only hope. But this time he might be in over his head as he comes face to face with his worst nightmare.
[ Read more ]
[ Buy on Amazon ]
The Chaos Order (#3)
 

The Chaos Order (#3)

After the destruction of the Blood Order’s head vampire, the Chaos Order attempts to take control. Dom and Trixie must hunt down the head vampire, hidden deep in an ancient Mayan temple. With the odds stacked against them, do the Fanghunters have what it takes before total chaos is unleashed across the world?
[ Read more ]
[ Buy on Amazon ]
The Claw Order (#4)
 

The Claw Order (#4)

The Claw Order is poised to accelerate the Great Unveiling under a brutal caliphate, paving the way for Count Moroz to retake his throne. The Claw Order is about to make its move and the remaining orders are upping their game. Can the Fanghunters defy the odds and stop Rah and his minions in time?
[ Read more ]
[ Buy on Amazon ]

About the author

Author pictureDuring the day, Leo Romero passes as an average, 9 to 5 kinda guy. But at night all bets are off as he shuts himself away in his dungeon and fights bloodthirsty vampires in his overactive imagination.

He also collects sea shells and oddly shaped tambourines, and spends an unhealthy amount of time watching cat videos on Facebook. Well, he would probably collect sea shells if he lived by the sea, and he doesn’t really collect tambourines, it just sounded like an interesting thing to say on an “About the Author” section.

The cat videos part is true though.

Make sure you don't miss out on new releases—subscribe to his newsletter right now! To contact Leo, use the form on the Contact page.

Get notified of new releases